E-Trou – Mayhem (Loop Kit) Free Download

50 custom made 8 bar fully composed loops created by E-Trou of Internet Money. Loop kit Designed By E-Trou! Download E-Trou – Mayhem (Loop Kit) for free. Checkout more Loop kit HERE.

485,9 MB Uncompressed

  • 50 custom loops (8bar)
  • Publisher: WavSupply
  • Format: WAV 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

WavSupply – E-Trou – Mayhem (Loop Kit) : link 1 / link 2

Tag : loop kit,free loop kit,bruno loop kit,free trap loop kit,e-trou,rio leyva loop kit,drum kit,ty fontaine loop kit,loop kit 2020,loop,iann dior loop kit,nick mira loop kit,free loop kit 2020,juice wrld loop kit,lil uzi vert loop kit,nick mira guitar loop kit,iann dior guitar loop kit,free drum kit,nick mira loop kit free,free nick mira loop kit,loops,e-trou kits,e trou jokey drum kit

One thought on “E-Trou – Mayhem (Loop Kit) Free Download

  • nice ur the best, waiting for next sample pack

You must be logged in to post a comment.