mjNichols – VOL. 3 (Loop Kit) Free Download

50 custom made loops created by mjNichols of Internet Money Collective. Download this loop kit now for free and checkout other Sample, Loops Drumkit VST Preset here. Checkout more Drumkit, VST Preset and Loop kit from mjNichols by clicking here

Kit includes the following:

  • 50 Loops
  • Publisher: WavSupply
  • Format: WAV 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Download Now / link 2

mjNichols – Loop Kit VOL. 3 size: 688 Mo

Tag : nick mira,nick mira free,free download nick mira,nick mira drum kit,nick mira loop kit,nick mira type beat,nick mira free loop kit,internet money nick mira,taz taylor nick mira,nick mira beats,nick mira interview,free nick mira type beat 2019,napalm free download nick mira,free loop kit,free loop pack,free download,free melodic nick mira type midi kit, mjNichols, mjNichols free loop kit